Life with the Elliott's

–FUN–LAUGHTER–FAMILY–

๐Ÿถ A dog’s life ๐Ÿถ

I wake up
Hoomans take me toilet
Hoomans feed me from bowl on the floor
Hoomans takes me toilet again
I watch Hoomans eat – didn't get any of that
Hoomans make me walk lots
Hoomans throw ball – I get told to bring it back
Hoomans have drink – didn't get any of that (I have water from bowl on floor)
I watch Hoomans eat – didn't get any of that
Hoomans make me walk even more
Hoomans tell me go toilet
Sometimes little Hoomans play with me
Hoomans feed me same food from bowl on floor
I watch Hoomans eat – didn't get any of that
Hoomans have drink – didn't get any of that (I have more water from bowl on floor)
Sometimes Hoomans have more food – didn't get any of that
Hoomans take me to toilet again
Hoomans tell me bed time
Tomorrow Hoomans start again!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2017 by in Thatcham and tagged , , , .

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

